Client Reviews

John Paul Avatar
John P.
5/21/2022 - Google

they built my pond about 5 years ago. I still depend on them for help with things regarding my pond and they always are willing to help and give me advice on what needs to be done. Thank you GSK!

David Cohen Avatar
David C.
10/25/2021 - Google

The gentleman behind the counter was so knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. He never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. He advised me how to keep my fish alive over the winter and how to reopen the pond in the spring. I definitely plan to return in the Spring to restock my annual plants.

elizabeth ward Avatar
elizabeth w.
10/12/2021 - Google

Amazing aquatic stock. Pleasant sales staff

Veronica Mott Avatar
Veronica M.
8/25/2021 - Google

Great just to visit, knowledgeable staff, cool gadgets. Bought my carnivorous plants there.

Shalom Jackson Avatar
Shalom J.
8/20/2021 - Google

Beautiful place

Chris Passalacqua Avatar
Chris P.
8/07/2021 - Google

Great place, with helpful people working there...

Nicole Manfredo Avatar
Nicole M.
positive review 
7/31/2021 - Facebook

This place is beautiful and has everything. From friendly knowledgeable staff to the best selection of aquatic plants, fish, and pond accessories. Did I mention thier custom made waterfalls and ponds are incredible.

Simply Carter Corp Avatar
Simply C.
7/13/2021 - Google

Love the staff and all of the quality Koi fish and other products

William Carrero Avatar
William C.
positive review 
6/28/2021 - Facebook

Has all the supplies one may need for the pond

Mr RAY Avatar
Mr R.
6/21/2021 - Google

Fantastic

Derek Sosa Avatar
Derek S.
6/21/2021 - Google

Good prices

Dominick Villella Avatar
Dominick V.
6/21/2021 - Google

Great selection and friendly staff.

Vaughn Balbach Avatar
Vaughn B.
positive review 
6/19/2021 - Facebook

Had a great evening visiting! Got some great advice!

Ray “SUPREME” Czumak Avatar
Ray “.
5/28/2021 - Google

Always really helpful with anything that has to do with pond and pond builds and they have a great selection of kio , gold fish and plants

Deanna McClellan Wilson Avatar
Deanna M.
positive review 
5/22/2021 - Facebook

Had a great time at your Twilight Garden Party tonight! The people were so friendly and the ponds and other water installations were so beautiful! We will definitely be back!

Leave a Review!

Scroll to Top