Client Reviews

Dreamscapes Landscaping Avatar
Dreamscapes L.
10/18/2022 - Google

An Amazing place to stop in and just look around! They have anything you need in way of water features! Friendly and Helpful staff.

Garyyy Wojo Avatar
Garyyy W.
9/21/2022 - Google

Great place to pickup all your pond supplies with a very knowledgeable and friendly staff working there. Would highly recommend!

John Allegretti Avatar
John A.
9/21/2022 - Google

great

Bubba Hogan Avatar
Bubba H.
8/21/2022 - Google

By far the best place for all your pond and fish needs! Knowledgeable, Helpful and friendly staff that will make you feel welcomed and help you out if needed!

Angel Avatar
Angel
8/21/2022 - Google

We go there every Friday in July if I can for Free Fish Friday. I originally found out about this place by doing a Pike county Pennsylvania pond tour to see other ponds that were made by garden State koi. Some things are way out of my price range but I get a lot of plants here and they have a large variety of chemicals when needed for your pond. I've also brought a lot of friends with me when I come on free fish Friday. Most of them didn't know about this place either. One of my favorite places to visit. I would love to have a pond like their newest and biggest addition. Just sit in my little she shed and talk to the fish all day 😉 They're great with questions so if you have any make sure you ask them. We go there every Friday in July if I can for Free Fish Friday. I originally found out about this place by doing a Pike county Pennsylvania pond tour to see other ponds that were made by garden State koi. Some things are way out of my … More

Brian Kuchta Avatar
Brian K.
8/04/2022 - Google

Great place. Service is Awesome with very knowledgable staff.

Angel Avatar
Angel
7/27/2022 - Google

We go there every Friday in July if I can for Free Fish Friday. I originally found out about this place by doing a Pike county Pennsylvania pond tour to see other ponds that were made by garden State koi. Some things are way out of my price range but I get a lot of plants here and they have a large variety of chemicals when needed for your pond. I've also brought a lot of friends with me when I come on free fish Friday. Most of them didn't know about this place either. One of my favorite places to visit. I would love to have a pond like their newest and biggest addition. Just sit in my little she shed and talk to the fish all day 😉

They're great with questions so if you have any make sure you ask them.

Ellen H. Avatar
Ellen H.
positive review 
7/25/2022 - Facebook

I took my toddler grandkids to Koi Center to feed the fish and they had a blast. Thank you for allowing children to learn about these amazing creatures!

Martin Schubert Avatar
Martin S.
7/18/2022 - Google

very knowledgeable, modern equipment for sale,awesome selection of plants, reasonable prices

John Paul Avatar
John P.
5/21/2022 - Google

they built my pond about 5 years ago. I still depend on them for help with things regarding my pond and they always are willing to help and give me advice on what needs to be done. Thank you GSK!

David Cohen Avatar
David C.
10/25/2021 - Google

The gentleman behind the counter was so knowledgeable and patient in answering all my questions. He never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. He advised me how to keep my fish alive over the winter and how to reopen the pond in the spring. I definitely plan to return in the Spring to restock my annual plants.

elizabeth ward Avatar
elizabeth w.
10/12/2021 - Google

Amazing aquatic stock. Pleasant sales staff

Veronica Mott Avatar
Veronica M.
8/25/2021 - Google

Great just to visit, knowledgeable staff, cool gadgets. Bought my carnivorous plants there.

Shalom Jackson Avatar
Shalom J.
8/20/2021 - Google

Beautiful place

Chris Passalacqua Avatar
Chris P.
8/07/2021 - Google

Great place, with helpful people working there...

Leave a Review!

Scroll to Top